thumb image

Executive Committee Member

Prof. Jintu Fan – Chairman
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC)
Tel.: 2766-6490
E-mail: jin-tu.fan@polyu.edu.hk

Mr. Kelvin Cheuk – Vice Chairman
American & Efird (HK) Ltd.
Tel.: 2439-3183
E-mail: kelvincheuk@amefird.com.hk

Prof. Kan Chi Wai – Honorary Secretary
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC)
Tel.: 2766-6531
E-mail: kan.chi.wai@polyu.edu.hk

Mr. Steven Leung – Honorary Treasurer
Glorious Sun Enterprises Ltd.
Tel.: 2263-3381
E-mail: stevenl@glorisun.com

Ms. Elita Lam – Coordinator of Education Committee
Hong Kong Design Institute
Tel.: 3928-2989
E-mail: elitalam@vtc.edu.hk

Dr. Tracy Mok – Coordinator of Education Committee
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC)
Tel.: 2766-4442
E-mail: tracy.mok@polyu.edu.hk

Ms. Man Lau – Coordinator of Internal Affairs Committee
Clothing Industry Training Authority
Tel.: 2263-6392
E-mail: man@cita.org.hk

Dr. Roger Ng – Coordinator of External Affairs Committee
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (ITC)
Tel.: 2766-6532
E-mail: roger.ng@polyu.edu.hk

Prof. Philip Yeung – Coordinator of Membership Committee
Clothing Industry Training Authority
Tel.: 2263-6381
E-mail: kwyeung@cita.org.hk

Mr. Spike Ngai – Sub-coordinator of Membership Committee
Tel.: 9662-1424
E-mail: spikengai@hotmail.com

Dr. Eddie Chan – Committee Member
Lever Style Inc. – Chief Executive Officier
Tel.: 9034-7713
E-mail:eddie.chan@leverstyle.com

Mr. Daniel Tsun – Committee Member
Tel.: 9867-2516
E-mail: danieltsun2006@yahoo.com.hk

Ms. Cherry Wong – Committee Member
E-mail: cherry@felixchunghk.com

Mr. Michael Yeung – Committee Member
Clothing Industry Training Authority
Tel.: 2263-6333
E-mail: michaelyeung@cita.org.hk