Announcement on HKITA Committee Members (2023/24)

26 Jun 2023

HKITA has formed the Committee Members for the year of 2023/24 with effect from 17 July 2023 as described below:


Prof. Kan Chi Wai (Chairman)
Mr. Spike Ngai (Vice Chairman & Coordinator of Membership Committee)
Mr. Michael Yeung (Hon. Secretary)
Mr. Steven Leung (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. Alice Chu (Coordinator of Education Committee)
Dr. Eddie Chan (Committee Member)
Mr. Kelvin Cheuk (Committee Member)
Dr. Fan Di (Committee Member)
Ms. Elita Lam (Committee Member)
Dr. Magnum Lam (Committee Member)
Ms. Man Lau (Committee Member)
Dr. Tracy Mok (Committee Member)
Mr. Yeung Wai Hon (Committee Member)
(in no particular order)