Announcement on HKITA Committee Members (2020/21)

29 Jul 2020, 1 Aug 2020 & 5 Dec 2020

HKITA has formed the Committee Members for the year of 2020/21 with effect from 29 July 2020 and updated the list on 1 Aug 2020 and 5 Dec 2020 as described below:


Prof. Fan Jintu (Chairman)
Mr. Kelvin Cheuk (Vice Chairman)
Prof. Kan Chi Wai (Hon. Secretary)
Mr. Steven Leung (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. Elita Lam & Dr. Tracy Mok (Coordinators of Education Committee)
Ms. Man Lau (Coordinator of Internal Affairs Committee)
Dr. Roger Ng (Coordinator of External Affairs Committee)
Prof. Philip Yeung (Coordinator of Membership Committee)
Mr. Spike Ngai (Sub-coordinator of Membership Committee)
Dr. Eddie Chan (Committee Member)
Ms. Alice Chu (Committee Member)
Mr. Daniel Tsun (Committee Member)
Ms. Cherry Wong (Committee Member)
Mr. Michael Yeung (Committee Member)
Mr. Yeung Wai Hon (Committee Member)

(in no particular order)

(Updated: 1 Aug 2020 & 5 Dec 2020)