Announcement on HKITA Committee Members (2019/20)

13 Jul 2019 & 9 Nov 2019

HKITA has formed the Committee Members for the year of 2019/20 with effect from 13 July 2019 and updated the list on 9 November 2019 as described below:


Prof. Fan Jintu (Chairman)
Mr. Kelvin Cheuk (Vice Chairman)
Prof. John Xin (Vice Chairman)
Prof. Kan Chi Wai (Hon. Secretary)
Mr. Steven Leung (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. Elita Lam (Coordinator of Education Committee)
Ms. Man Lau (Coordinator of Internal Affairs Committee)
Dr. Roger Ng (Coordinator of External Affairs Committee)
Prof. Philip Yeung (Coordinator of Membership Committee)
Dr. Eddie Chan (Committee Member)
Mr. Spike Ngai (Committee Member)
Mr. Daniel Tsun (Committee Member)
Ms. Cherry Wong (Committee Member)
Mr. Michael Yeung (Committee Member)

(in no particular order)

(Updated: 9 November 2019)