Announcement on HKITA Committee Members (2021/22)

30 Jul 2021

HKITA has formed the Committee Members for the year of 2021/22 with effect from 30 July 2021 as described below:


Prof. Fan Jintu (Chairman)
Mr. Kelvin Cheuk (Vice Chairman)
Prof. Kan Chi Wai (Hon. Secretary)
Mr. Steven Leung (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. Alice Chu & Dr. Tracy Mok (Coordinators of Education Committee)
Ms. Man Lau (Coordinator of Internal Affairs Committee)
Dr. Roger Ng (Coordinator of External Affairs Committee)
Mr. Spike Ngai (Coordinator of Membership Committee)
Dr. Eddie Chan (Committee Member)
Ms. Elita Lam (Committee Member)
Mr. Daniel Tsun (Committee Member)
Ms. Cherry Wong (Committee Member)
Mr. Michael Yeung (Committee Member)
Mr. Yeung Wai Hon (Committee Member)

(in no particular order)